Moving on…

So I’m sure by now most of you know that I’m jumping the Alaskan ship and swimming for the shore that is North Carolina.  Most of you also know why, so I won’t go into great detail here on the world wide tubes.  Suffice it to say that I’ve enjoyed my time here considerably and will miss everone dearly.  The experience has profoundly effected me and it’s something I will cherish the rest of my life.  I really do hate goodbyes, so to everyone here, I give you a great big hug and a “see you later!”

Once I get my shit back in order I will do my best to continue this blog.  It’s a pretty hefty promise as much as I’ve neglected this thing lately.  My apologies.

See you later!

-Yrjo

2 Comments »

  1. Nick said

    I think we’ll all end up in NC again at some point. You don’t appreciate it until you leave, but it’s better that you left in the first place.

    Good luck on the relo!

  2. sean said

    😦 .: :.. . .. .

    That didn’t work as well as i thought it would. You’ll be missed, dude. Say ‘hi’ to rocky trails for me.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

