Getting Closer

No real post to speak of today, but check out what I found on one of my half-hourly visits to AK Spokes:

The 24 Hours of Matanuska Entry Form!

I took a quiz on Face Book today to determine which pro cyclist I am.  Apparently I’m this guy:

Here’s another gem from the same Tour:

I guess they didn’t bother to load him in the waaaaahmbulance after he wrecked on that shoulder.  But really, I wanted nothing more than to be this guy:

It gets really good about a minute and a half in.

“I get paid to make other people suffer on my wheel.”  Just don’t piss him off.

-Yrjo

Leave a Reply

